Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Spice World LP

Spice Girls

Not since November 1997 has the Spice Girls ñ SpiceWorld been available on vinyl! Finally reissued on 180g deluxe vinyl SpiceWorld retains all the original artwork from 1997 as well as the smash hit Noí1 singles ëSpice Up Your Lifeí, ëViva Foreverí and ëToo Muchí their second Christmas chart topper. SpiceWorld would go on to amass more than 13,000,000 sales World Wide cementing the Spice Girls as a cultural phenomenon. Comes complete with SoV Download code.



  1. Spice Up Your Life
  2. Stop
  3. Too Much
  4. Saturday Divas
  5. Never Give Up On The Goodtimes
  6. Move Over
  7. Do It
  8. Denying
  9. Viva Forever
  10. The Lady Is A Vamp