Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Drastic Symphonies (2LP Picture Disc)

Def Leppard

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available on limited edition 2LP picture disc. Includes vinyl bonus track.

Shop the full range here



Side A:

  1. Turn To Dust
  2. Paper Sun
  3. Animal
  4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)

Side B:

  1. Hysteria
  2. Love Bites
  3. Goodbye For Good This Time
  4. Love

Side C:

  1. Gods Of War
  2. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
  3. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  4. Switch 625

Side D:

  1. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)
  2. Too Late for Love
  3. When Love & Hate Collide
  4. Kings Of the World