Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs - 85th Anniversary: Red Colour Vinyl

Various Artists

Enjoy Songs from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on red coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 85th anniversary. You’ll find yourself whistling along to songs from the Disney classic animated film, including “Heigh-Ho,” and “Someday My Prince Will Come”.


  1. Overture - Snow White
  2. I'm Wishing / One Song
  3. Animal Friends / With A Smile And A Song
  4. Whistle While You Work
  5. Heigh-Ho
  6. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
  7. The Silly Song (The Dwarfs' Yodel Song)
  8. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  9. Love's First Kiss (Finale)