Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Manifesto Half-Speed Master LP

Roxy Music

In 1979, Roxy Music released Manifesto, almost four years since the last album and with it brought one of the band's biggest hits - the second single and disco tinged, "Dance Away" - and was a Top 10 selling single of 1979. Each Roxy Music album has been Re-Issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record it’s a piece of art.


A1. Manifesto
A2. Trash
A3. Angel Eyes
A4. Still Falls The Rain
A5. Stronger Through The Years
B1. Ain’t That So
B2. My Little Girl
B3. Dance Away
B4. Cry, Cry, Cry
B5. Spin Me Round