Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Avalon Half Speed Master LP

Roxy Music

Avalon is the final studio offering from Roxy Music, which would draw upon a smoother, more adult orientated sound, giving us the now iconic single "More Than This." Each Roxy Music album has been Re-Issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record it’s a piece of art.


  1. More Than This
  2. The Space Between
  3. Avalon
  4. India
  5. While My Heart Is Still Bleeding 
  6. The Main Thing
  7. Take A Chance With Me
  8. To turn You On
  9. True To Life
  10. Tara