Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary Edition) (2LP Red / Yellow Vinyl) + Bonus 10” (white)

The Rolling Stones




  1. Love Is Strong (Side A)
  2. You Got Me Rocking (Side A)
  3. Sparks Will Fly (Side A)
  4. The Worst (Side B)
  5. New Faces (Side B)
  6. Moon Is Up (Side B)
  7. Out of Tears (Side B)

LP 2

  1. I Go Wild (Side A)
  2. Brand New Car (Side A)
  3. Sweethearts Together (Side A)
  4. Suck on the Jugular (Side A)
  5. Blinded by Rainbows (Side B)
  6. Baby Break It Down (Side B)
  7. Thru and Thru (Side B)
  8. Mean Disposition (Side B)

Bonus 10"

  1. I'm Gonna Drive (Side A)
  2. So Young (Side A)
  3. Jump On Top Of Me (Side B)
  4. The Storm (Side B)