Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Beatles 1967–1970 (2023 Edition): 2CD Blue Album

The Beatles

The Beatles 1967 – 1970 (2023 Edition) 2 CD digipack

Remixed and Expanded: ‘Blue’ has 9 additional tracks added chronologically, including “Blackbird”, “Glass Onion” and the last new Beatles song, “Now And Then”. 

The 2CD collection now features 37 tracks in total. With a booklet containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris, the new 1967 – 1970 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.


1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
4. With A Little Help From My Friends
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. Within You Without You
7. A Day In The Life
8. All You Need Is Love
9. I Am The Walrus
10. Hello, Goodbye
11. The Fool On The Hill
12. Magical Mystery Tour
13. Lady Madonna
14. Hey Jude
15. Revolution


1: Back In The U.S.S.R.
2: Dear Prudence
3: While My Guitar Gently Weeps
4: Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5: Glass Onion
6: Blackbird
7: Hey Bulldog 
8: Get Back
9: Don’t Let Me Down
10: The Ballad Of John And Yoko
11: Old Brown Shoe
12: Here Comes The Sun
13: Come Together
14: Something
15: Octopus’s Garden
16: Oh! Darling
17: I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
18: Let It Be
19: Across The Universe
20: I Me Mine
21: The Long And Winding Road
22: Now And Then