Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Aerosmith LP


The self-titled debut studio album by the American rock band Aerosmith was released on January 5, 1973. "Dream On," originally released as a single in 1973, became an American Top 10 hit when it was re-released on December 27, 1975. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.



Side A

  1. Make It
  2. Somebody
  3. Dream On
  4. One Way Street


Side B

  1. Mama Kin
  2. Write Me a Letter
  3. Movin' Out
  4. Walkin' The Dog