Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Guitar, Vocal - A Collection Of Unreleased and Rare Material 1967-1976 2LP

Richard Thompson

45th Anniversary re-issue of Richard Thompson’s 1976 collection of rarities with Fairport Convention, Linda Thompson, and solo. Remastered and available on 180gram black vinyl.


A1. Time Will Show The Wiser – Fairport Convention
A2. Throwaway Street Puzzle – Fairport Convention
A3. Mr. Lacey – Fairport Convention
A4. The Ballad of Easy Rider – Fairport Convention
A5. Poor Will and The Jolly Hangman – Fairport Convention
B1. Sweet Little Rock ‘n’ Roller - Fairport Convention
B2. A Heart Needs A Home - Richard & Linda Thompson
B3. The Dark End of the Street - Richard & Linda Thompson
B4. It’ll Be Me - Richard & Linda Thompson

A1. Flee As A Bird – Richard Thompson
A2. Night Comes In – Richard & Linda Thompson
B1. The Pitfall / The Excursion - Richard Thompson
B2. Calvary Cross - Richard & Linda Thompson