Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Innuendo 2LP


The Innuendo album was released on Feb 4th 1991 and a week later crashed into the UK album charts at No 1, ultimately achieving Platinum sales status. Singles from the album included Innuendo, I’m Going Slighly Mad, Headlong, The Show Must Go On & These Are The Days Of Our Lives.

This reissue is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and sourced from the original master tapes.



  1. Innuendo 
  2. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  3. Headlong
  4. I Can't Live With You
  5. Don't Try So Hard
  6. Ride The Wild Wind
  7. All God's People
  8. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  9. Delilah
  10. The Hitman
  11. Bijou
  12. The Show Must Go On