Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

A Mary Christmas (10th Anniversary Edition) (Red Translucent LP)

Mary J. Blige

Grammy Award-winning singer and Oscar-nominated actress Mary J. Blige is celebrating the 10th anniversary of her holiday album, A Mary Christmas. Produced by the incomparable David Foster and featuring duets with artists such as Barbara Streisand, Chris Botti, The Clark Sisters, Jesse J and Marc Anthony, this special anniversary edition will include 2 previously unreleased tracks. To celebrate the album, it will be released on vinyl for the first time.



Side A 

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. My Favourite Things
  4. This Christmas

Side B

  1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  2. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. When You Wish Upon A Star
  4. Mary, Did You Know

Side C

  1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  2. Petit Papa Noël
  3. The First Noel
  4. Noche De Paz (Silent Night)

Side D

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Silent Night
  3. Oh Holy Night
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?