Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Songs from Mulan (Transparent Red Vinyl)

Various Artists

Release the warrior within you with the classic songs from Mulan. Releasing to commemorate Disney’s 100th anniversary, Mulan on ruby red and obsidian coloured vinyl features favourites “I’ll Make a Man Out of You,” “Reflection” and much more!



Side A

  1. Honor To Us All - From "Mulan"/Soundtrack
  2. Reflection - From "Mulan" / Soundtrack Version
  3. I'll Make a Man Out of You - From "Mulan"/Soundtrack

Side B

  1. A Girl Worth Fighting For - From "Mulan"/Soundtrack
  2. True To Your Heart - From "Mulan"/Soundtrack Version
  3. Reflection - From "Mulan" / Pop Version