Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Block Revisited (2LP Red + Blue)

From the age of 12-16 years old, members Jordan Knight, Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Jonathan Knight & Danny Wood started The New Kids On The Block and went on to become one of the highest selling Pop Groups in Music History, selling over 80 million records worldwide.

2 American Music Awards and becoming the first Pop Group to perform at the Super Bowl, they blazed the trail of what it meant to be successful in Pop music from the time they arrived in 1986. After taking a hiatus for 15 years, they returned in 2008, to pick up where they left off with their reunion album “The Block”.



Disc 1 - Side A

  1. Click Click Click
  2. Single (NKOTB and Ne-Yo)
  3. Big Girl Now (featuring Lady Gaga)
  4. Summertime
  5. 2 in the Morning

Disc 1 - Side B

  1. Grown Man (featuring the Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley)
  2. Dirty Dancing
  3. Sexify My Love
  4. Twisted
  5. Full Service (featuring New Edition)
  6. Lights, Camera, Action

Disc 2 - Side C

  1. Put It on My Tab (featuring Akon)
  2. Stare at You
  3. One Song
  4. Don’t Cry
  5. Officially Over

Disc 2 - Side D

  1. Looking Like Danger
  2. Message From Anna Wahlberg
  3. Close To You
  4. Message From Tom McIntyre
  5. Coming Home
  6. Dirty Dancing (Dem Jointz Remix) feat. JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN