Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Believe Standard CD

Andrea Bocelli

The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases his breathtaking new album, Believe, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It follows his record-breaking Music for Hope performance at Easter from the historic Duomo cathedral in Milan which was watched live by millions around the globe.

It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as Gratia Plena from the critically acclaimed new movie, Fatima, two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli, and for the first time ever Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of Ave Maria and Padre Nostro along with familiar favourites such as Hallelujah, You'll Never Walk Alone, and Amazing Grace. Believe, co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years.


  1. You'll Never Walk Alone
  2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce E' Sentire)
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Pianissimo
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)
  7. Gratia Plena
  8. Cantique De Jean Racine
  9. Inno Sussurato
  10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
  11. I Believe
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Angele Dei
  14. Agnus Dei