Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

The Rolling Stones, Now!

The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones, Now! Is the Stones’ third US album, sharing half the tracks from the UK second album. Includes their 2nd UK No. 1 hit, the classic blues re-write – “Little Red Rooster,” with superb slide guitar from Brian Jones. Also features one of the first Jagger / Richards originals - the yearning, soulful “Heart Of Stone.” 



  1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (Version 1)  

  2. Down Home Girl  

  3. You Can’t Catch Me  

  4. Heart Of Stone  

  5. What A Shame  

  6. Mona (I Need You Baby)  

  7. Down The Road Apiece  

  8. Off The Hook  

  9. Pain In My Heart  

  10. Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’)

  11. Little Red Rooster

  12. Surprise, Surprise