Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sweet Western Sound LP

Tanya Tucker

Sweet Western Sound is Tanya Tucker’s first album of new music since 2019’s 2x Grammy Award-winning, While I’m Livin’, the re-introduction that revitalized her career and brought her music to a new generation of fans. While that album’s stripped-down, singer-songwriter approach leaned toward the acoustic side, Sweet Western Sound’s framework is more muscular, evoking, at times, the vintage West Coast country-rock productions of the ‘70s and ‘80s. Produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings.





1. Tanya
2. Kindness
3. Breakfast In Birmingham
4. Waltz Across A Moment
5. Ready As I’ll Never Be


1. The List
2. Letter To Linda:
3. City Of Gold
4. That Wasn’t Me
5. When The Rodeo’s Over (Where Does The Cowboy Go?)