Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Night Train LP

Oscar Peterson


Side A

  1. Night Train
  2. C-Jam Blues
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Bags' Groove
  5. Moten Swing
  6. Easy Does It

Side B

  1. The Honey Dripper
  2. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  3. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  4. Band Call
  5. Hymn To Freedom