Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

#1's - Volume 2 [Grape LP]

Keith Urban presents his #1's – Volume 2 featuring 12 chart-toppers from his entire catalog of albums, including “Without You,” “You Gonna Fly,” and “Break On Me.”

Grape LP with limited-edition poster inside

Side A:

  1. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  2. Break On Me
  3. We Were Us
  4. Little Bit Of Everything
  5. Without You
  6. You Gonna Fly

Side B:

  1. Coming Home
  2. Kiss A Girl
  3. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  4. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
  5. Making Memories Of Us
  6. Once In A Lifetime