Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Rock In A Hard Place CD


Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes.




  1. Jailbait
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. Bitch's Brew
  4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
  5. Cry Me A River
  6. Prelude To Joanie
  7. Joanie's Butterfly
  8. Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
  9. Jig Is Up
  10. Push Comes to Shove