Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Night In The Ruts LP


Night In The Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.



Side A

  1. No Surprize
  2. Chiquita
  3. Remember (Walking In The Sand)
  4. Cheese Cake


Side B

  1. Three Mile Smile
  2. Reefer Head Woman
  3. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  4. Think About It
  5. Mia