Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Live! Bootleg CD


Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night."

This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes.




  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Lord Of The Thighs
  4. Toys in the Attic
  5. Last Child
  6. Come Together
  7. Walk This Way
  8. Sick As A Dog
  9. Dream On
  10. Chip Away The Stone
  11. Sight for Sore Eyes
  12. Mama Kin
  13. S.O.S.
  14. I Ain't Got You
  15. Mother Popcorn
  16. Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the Night