Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Just Push Play CD


Just Push Play is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 6, 2001. The features the gold-certified Top 10 single, “Jaded.” This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes.




  1. Beyond Beautiful
  2. Just Push Play
  3. Jaded
  4. Fly Away From Here
  5. Trip Hoppin'
  6. Sunshine
  7. Under My Skin
  8. Luv Lies
  9. Outta Your Head
  10. Drop Dead Gorgeous
  11. Light Inside
  12. Avant Garden