Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Honkin' On Bobo CD


Honkin' On Bobo is the fourteenth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 30, 2004. The album includes 11 covers of blues and blues-rock songs from the 1950s and 1960s, with one new song, "The Grind." This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes.




  1. Road Runner
  2. Shame, Shame, Shame
  3. Eyesight To The Blind
  4. Baby, Please Don't Go
  5. Never Loved a Girl
  6. Back Back Train
  7. You Gotta Move
  8. The Grind
  9. I'm Ready
  10. Temperature
  11. Stop Messin' Around
  12. Jesus Is On The Main Line