Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Pressure Machine LP

The Killers

Pressure Machine, the 7th album from The Killers, is out on August 13th.


  1. West Hills
  2. Quiet Town
  3. Terrible Thing
  4. Cody
  5. Sleepwalker
  6. Runaway Horses (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
  7. In The Car Outside
  8. In Another Life
  9. Desperate Things
  10. Pressure Machine
  11. Getting By