Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

We Are The Same 2LP

The Tragically Hip

2009 release. The Tragically Hip are back with their most accessible release ever. We Are the Same, their first album since 2007, was produced by Bob Rock (Metallica, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi) and features some of the most memorable songs the band has ever written.



1. Morning Moon
2. Honey, Please
3. The Last Recluse
4. Coffee Girl
5. Now The Struggle Has A Name
6. The Depression Suite
7. The Exact Feeling
8. Queen of The Furrows
9. Speed River
10. Frozen In My Tracks
11. Love Is A First
12. Country Day