Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

To The Faithful Departed (Deluxe Remaster) (3CD)

The Cranberries

Deluxe reissue of the third album by the Cranberries that sold over 6 million units worldwide, reached number one in six countries and became the band’s highest-charting album on the US Billboard 200.

In this deluxe reissue the original album has been remastered by John Dent @ Metropolis. The digital and 3CD set includes unreleased outtakes and early mixes of the studio album and twelve rare live tracks recorded on the band’s 1996 “Free to Decide” tour.




Disc One – To The Faithful Departed – Deluxe Remaster

  1. Hollywood
  2. Salvation
  3. When You're Gone
  4. Free To Decide
  5. War Child
  6. Forever Yellow Skies
  7. The Rebels
  8. Intermission
  9. I Just Shot John Lennon
  10. Electric Blue
  11. I'm Still Remembering
  12. Will You Remember?
  13. Joe
  14. Cordell
  15. Bosnia
  16. The Picture I View
  17. Go Your Own Way

Disc Two – Unreleased Demos and Outtakes

  1. When You're Gone (Paris demo)
  2. I Just Shot John Lennon (Paris demo)
  3. Free To Decide (Paris demo)
  4. The Rebels (Outtake)
  5. Hollywood (Outtake)
  6. Cordell (Early mix)
  7. Bosnia (Early mix)
  8. Salvation (Early mix)
  9. When You're Gone (Early mix)
  10. Electric Blue (Early mix)
  11. Intermission (Early mix)
  12. Joe (Early mix)
  13. Free To Decide (Alternate mix)

Disc Three – 1996 Free To Decide tour

  1. Intermission + Forever Yellow Skies (Live in Toronto)
  2. Sunday (Live in Toronto)
  3. Linger (Live in Toronto)
  4. The Rebels (Live in Toronto)
  5. Waltzing Back (Live in Toronto)
  6. I Can't Be With You (Live in Toronto)
  7. Free To Decide (Live in Detroit)
  8. Dreams (Live in Detroit)
  9. Hollywood (Live in Detroit)
  10. Zombie (Live in Detroit)
  11. Dreaming My Dreams (Live in Detroit)
  12. The Icicle Melts (Live in Detroit)
  13. Salvation (Live at Milton Keynes Bowl)