Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Pyromania LP

Def Leppard


The album that launched the band into Rock legends was released in 1983; it was the first to feature Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. It contains the hits "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock!(Till You Drop)" both huge singles all over the world. It reached no 2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum over there and put the band into arenas all over the world.


A1. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
A2. Photograph
A3. Stagefright
A4. Too Late for Love
A5. Die Hard the Hunter
B1. Foolin'
B2. Rock Of Ages
B3. Comin' Under Fire
B4. Action! Not Words
B5. Billy's Got a Gun