Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Euphoria 2LP

Def Leppard

Released in 1999 this was the bands seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the bands return to their signature sound and contains the hit Promises that was co-written by Mutt Lange.

This is the first time that this record has been available on vinyl.


Disc 1
  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye
  5. All Night
  6. Paper Sun
  7. It's Only Love
Disc 2
  1. 21st Century
  2. Sha La La La Girl
  3. To Be Alive
  4. Disintegrate
  5. Guilty
  6. Day After Day
  7. Kings of Oblivion