Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Ultimate Hits 3LP

Over the course of the mid 70s through the 80’s Little River Band were one of the biggest artists in the world, delivering an enviable string of perfectly constructed pop-rock hits, performed by a band of accomplished songwriters and musicians – achieving global sales of over 30 million records.

Touring the globe to adoring audiences, the band issued 12 albums between 1975 and 1990 – along the way collecting an enduring and loyal fanbase – with their hits such as ‘Reminiscing’, ‘Lonesome Loser’ and ‘Cool Change’ echoing through the decades as timeless classics – with impressive streaming consumption, synch activity and playlist inclusion around the world to this very day.


The physical editions of these simultaneously-released collections boast extensive liner notes and track details – meticulously curated by the original Little River Band.

Alongside the release of these flagship projects, the Little River Band catalogue will be re-delivered to all digital platforms in newly remastered form on October 14.

This project has been developed in complete collaboration with the artist – and presents Little River Band back to the market in pristine audio quality and meticulous care.



  1. It’s A Long Way There 
  2. Curiosity (Killed The Cat) 
  3. I’ll Always Call Your Name 
  4. Emma 
  5. Every Day Of My Life 
  6. Help Is On Its Way 
  7. Witchery 
  8. Home On Monday 


  1. Happy Anniversary 
  2. Shut Down, Turn Off
  3. Reminiscing
  4. Lady
  5. Lonesome Loser 
  6. Cool Change 
  7. It’s Not A Wonder 
  8. I’m Coming Home 


  1. The Night Owls 
  2. Take It Easy On Me 
  3. Man On Your Mind 
  4. Down On The Border 
  5. The Other Guy 
  6. We Two 
  7. You’re Driving Me Out Of My Mind 
  8. Playing To Win 
  9. Forever Blue