Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Steel Wheels Live From Atlantic City, NJ, 1989 Color 4LP

The Rolling Stones


A1. Intro
A2. Start Me Up
A3. Bitch
A4. Sad Sad Sad
A5. Undercover Of The Night
A6. Harlem Shuffle
B1. Tumbling Dice
B2. Miss You
B3. Terrifying
B4. Ruby Tuesday
C1. Salt Of The Earth
Featuring – Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin
C2. Rock And A Hard Place
C3. Mixed Emotions
D1. Honky Tonk Women
D2. Midnight Rambler
E1. You Can´t Always Get What You Want
E2. Little Red Rooster
Featuring – Eric Clapton
E3. Boogie Chillen
Featuring – Eric Clapton, John Lee Hooker
F1. Can't Be Seen
F2. Happy
F3. Paint It Black
G1. 2000 Light Years From Home
G2. Sympathy For The Devil
G3. Gimme Shelter
H1. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
H2. Brown Sugar
H3. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
H4. Jumpin' Jack Flashaction
H4. Jumpin' Jack Flash