Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Goats Head Soup Super Deluxe 4LP

The Rolling Stones

Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalogue is restored to its full glory. This limited edition Deluxe vinyl box set features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files + Rarities & Alternative mixes including three previously unreleased tracks, Scarlet, All The Rage & Criss Cross. Mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.

Also included is The Brussels Affair, recorded live at the Forest National Arena in October 1973 and pressed on 180g vinyl.


2020 Stereo Mix
A1. Dancing With Mr D
A2. 100 Years Ago
A3. Coming Down Again
A4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
A5. Angie
B1. Silver Train
B2. Hide Your Love
B3. Winter
B4. Can You Hear The Music
B5. Star Star
Rarities & Alternative Mixes
C1. Scarlet
C2. All The Rage
C3. Criss Cross
C4. 100 Years Ago (Piano Demo)
C5. Dancing With Mr D (Instrumental)
D1. Heartbreaker (Instrumental)
D2. Hide Your Love (Alternative Mix)
D3. Dancing With Mr D (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
D4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) – (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
D5. Silver Train (Glyn Johns 1973 Mix)
Brussels Affair – Live 1973
E1. Brown Sugar
E2. Gimme Shelter
E3. Happy
E4. Tumbling Dice
F1. Star Star
F2. Dancing With Mr D
F3. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
F4. Angie
G1. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
G2. Midnight Rambler
H1. Honky Tonk Women
H2. All Down The Line
H3. Rip This Joint
H4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
H5. Street Fighting Man