Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Who's Next 50th Anniversary (Half-Speed Master) LP

The Who

Following recent super deluxe editions and multi-format releases of classic Who albums – The Who Sell OutMy GenerationTommy and Quadrophenia, we follow with Who’s Next – considered by many to be the band’s greatest album. The album was a ground-breaking musical achievement and raised the bar for other artists to follow and continues to inspire to this day.



Side A

  1. Baba O’Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain’t for Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over

Side B

  1. Getting In Tune
  2. Going Mobile
  3. Behind Blue Eyes
  4. Won’t Get Fooled Again