Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Black And Blue LP

The Rolling Stones

Originally released in 1976, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles ‘Fool To Cry’ and ‘Hot Stuff’.


A1. Hot Stuff
A2. Hand Of Fate
A3. Cherry Oh Baby
A4. Memory Motel

B1. Hey Negrita
B2. Melody
B3. Fool To Cry
B4. Crazy Mama